Leadership training program half day / one day

S.W.S. organizes one or half-day teamwork and leadership training courses (Team Building) for major corporate organizations, community centers, youth centers and schools. At present, it has served more than 600 groups and companies (please refer to the list attached on this page). From the joyful game, help participants understand themselves, shape and explore the quality of inner leaders, and hope to pass the design (CQB) game of this field. Participants in the fat increase confidence and face challenges. The group activities in the book also help train students to understand the skills of communication and cooperation, the ability of group cooperation and organization, to deal with sudden crises, to display leadership skills, and to increase communication between people. Discuss each other and practice teamwork with action. The average teacher-student ratio of professional instructors at the venue is 1:10. We also have experience in serving students with special learning needs (autism & underfocus / hyperactivity disorder)

 

 

-Highly coordinate with the organizer: Whether the company’s annual event or small group event requires special arrangements or includes venue use or transportation and lunch arrangements. We will try our best to cooperate with the organizer

-Available for all ages: whether it is the integration of young and old, or internal activities carried out by new and old employees. From children to youth to elders, we are our guests. Our team also has experience in serving people with special needs. Happy, regardless of age

-Games can be tailor-made: targeted games can be designed according to the goals of the organization and the actual situation and problems of the team

* Welcome to inquire and negotiate the preparation of relevant activity plans or request quotations from Hong Kong and domestic and foreign organizations, please email to: [email protected] or call 8101 6988

 

Target participants: Social welfare organizations, school-running groups, companies, etc. (Anyone over 5 years old can participate, and activities and equipment can be selected according to age)

Number of people: 15-150 people (Minimum charge for half-day activities is 15 ppl; minimum charge for one day is 25 ppl)

領袖訓練計劃半天及一天

S.W.S.為各大公司機構、社區中心、青少年中心及學校舉辦一日或半日團隊合作及領袖訓練課程(Team Building)。目前已服務超過600多個團體及公司(可參考本頁隨後附上的名單)。從歡愉的遊戲中,幫助參加者認識自我,塑造並發掘內在領袖素質,希望通過本場的設計的(CQB)遊戲。晵發參加者增加自信,面對挑戰。亦籍著當中的群體活動,晵導學員認識溝通合作的技巧,小組合作組織能力,面對突發危機處理,發揮領導才能,增加人與人之間的溝通。彼此討論,用行動實踐團隊合作精神。場地專業導師平均師生比例1:10,我們亦擁有服務特殊學習需要學生(自閉症&專注不足/過度活躍症)之經驗

三大特點

高度配合主辦單位無論公司年度活動,還是小型團體活動需要特別安排或 包括場地使用 或 交通及午膳安排 等。我們均會盡可能配合主辦方

適合各年齡層:無論是長幼共融,或新舊員工共進行的內部活動。由小朋友到青年至長者,均是我們的座上客。我們的團隊亦有服務有特殊需要人士的經驗。開心,不分年齡

可度身設計遊戲:可根據機構的目標及團隊的實際情況及問題,設計出針對性的遊戲

*歡迎香港地區及國內外機構查詢及洽談制訂相關活動計劃索取報價,請電郵至 : [email protected] 或 致電 8101 6988

 

活動對象:社福機構及辦學團體,公司 等(年滿5歲者均可參加,可根據年齡選擇活動及裝備)

活動人數:15-150人(半日活動低消費為15位;一天活動低消費為25位)

Training 花絮